Partners

FINLAND
Aalto University School of Art, Design and Architecture, Espoo

Network coordinators

Jaana Brinck, jaana.brinck(at)aalto.fi (academic coordinator)
Hanna Karkku, hanna.karkku(at)aalto.fi (administrative coordinator
Eveliina Kuosmanen, eveliina.kuosmanen(at)aalto.fi (scholarship payments)

Art Education

Nordic Visual Studies and Art Education (NoVA)

University of Lapland, Rovaniemi
Elina Härkönen, Elina.harkonen(at)ulapland.fi (contact person)

Art Education

Åbo Academy in Vasa
Vikström, Johan, johan.v.vikstrom(at)abo.fi (contact person)

DENMARK
Aalborg University
Mie Buhl, mib(at)hum.aau.dk (contact person)

NORWAY
Oslo Metropolitan University (NO-OsloMet)
Elisabeth Schjønsby, elsc@oslomet.no (contact person)
Laila Belinda Fauske, lailaf@oslomet.no (contact person)

University of South-Eastern Norway (NO-USN)
Hilde Honerud, hilde.honerud(at)usn.no (contact person)

SWEDEN
University of Gothenburg, School of Design and Crafts
Tarja Häikiö, tarja.haikio(at)hdk.gu.se (contact person)

Konstfack University of Arts, Crafts and Design
Anette Göthlund, anette.gothlund(at)konstfack.se (contact person)
Carolina Setterberg, carolina.setterberg(at)konstfack.se (contact person)

Umeå University
Anna Widén, anna.widen(at)umu.se, (contact person)
Frida Marklund, frida.marklund(at)umu.se (contact person)
Stina Wikberg, stina.wikberg(at)umu.se (contact person)

ESTONIA
Estonian Academy of Arts
Helen Arov,  helen.arov(at)artun.ee (contact person)
Anneli Porri, anneli.porri(at)artun.ee (contact person)

LITHUANIA
Vilnius Academy of Art

Ričardas Bartkevičius, ricardas.bartkevicius(at)vda.lt (contact person)

Šiauliai University
Edita Musneckiene, edita.musneckiene(at)su.lt (contact person)

ICELAND
Iceland Academy of the Arts
Ingimar Waage, ingimar(at)lhi.is (contact person)
Gunndís Ýr Finnbogadottir, gunndis(at)lhi.is (contact person)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *