Contact

Finland

Aalto University – School of Art, Design and Architecture (Aalto ARTS), Espoo
Network coordinators
Juuso Tervo, juuso.tervo(at)aalto.fi (academic coordinator)
Hanna Karkku, hanna.karkku(at)aalto.fi (administrative coordinator)
Eveliina Kuosmanen, eveliina.kuosmanen(at)aalto.fi (scholarship payments)

University of Lapland, Rovaniemi
Elina Härkönen, elina.harkonen(at)ulapland.fi (contact person)

Åbo Academy University, Vaasa
Johan Vikström, johan.v.vikstrom(at)abo.fi (contact person)


Denmark

Aalborg University, Department of Communication and Psychology, Copenhagen
Mie Buhl, mib(at)hum.aau.dk (contact person)


Norway

Oslo Metropolitan University (NO-OsloMet), Oslo and Akershus
Elisabeth Schjønsby, elsc(at)oslomet.no (contact person)
Laila Belinda Fauske, lailaf(at)oslomet.no (contact person)

University of South-Eastern Norway (NO-USN)
Hilde Honerud, hilde.honerud(at)usn.no (contact person)


Sweden

HDK-Valand Academy of Art and Design at University of Gothenburg
Tarja Häikiö, tarja.haikio(at)hdk.gu.se (contact person)

Konstfack University of Arts, Crafts and Design, Stockholm
Anette Göthlund, anette.gothlund(at)konstfack.se (contact person)
Carolina Setterberg, carolina.setterberg(at)konstfack.se (contact person)

Umeå University
Anna Widén, anna.widen(at)umu.se (contact person)
Frida Marklund, frida.marklund(at)umu.se (contact person)
Stina Wikberg, stina.wikberg(at)umu.se (contact person)


Estonia

Estonian Academy of Arts, Tallinn
Helen Arov,  helen.arov(at)artun.ee (contact person)
Anneli Porri, anneli.porri(at)artun.ee (contact person)


Lithuania

Vilnius Academy of Art
Ričardas Bartkevičius, ricardas.bartkevicius(at)vda.lt (contact person)

Šiauliai University
Edita Musneckiene, edita.musneckiene(at)su.lt (contact person)


Iceland

Iceland University of the Arts, Reykjavik
Ingimar Waage, ingimar(at)lhi.is (contact person)
Gunndís Ýr Finnbogadottir, gunndis(at)lhi.is (contact person)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.